If you want to delete or remove your paypal account permanently (or) forever, then you can do it easily using this guide. Here we will show you the best procedure to delete your account safely.
How To Delete Your Paypal Account ?
Instructions to delete your paypal
Step 1 : Log in to your paypal account as usual. After logging in, Click on my account tab.
Step 2 : Now find and click on “Profile” sub-tab.
Step 3: There you’ll see “MY SETTINGS” Link on the left-hand side. Click on it. (You can see below screenshot)
Step 4: After that, you’ll see an option to “close your account” like seen below. Click on it.
Step 5: Now it asks you to continue, click on yellow color continue button to proceed with your decision.
Step 6: Now it asks you for the reason of closing your account. Selecting the reason and again click on continue.
Step 7: It asks for confirmation again and finally at the end you will see “Close my Account” button. When you click it, that is the step to finish deleting your account. So think and click it.
- Make sure that you withdrawn all the money to you bank account before closing.
- Make sure that you have cleared all pending transactions.
PayPal is an American-based global e-commerce business allowing its users to make international payments. Many online merchants are using it to sell their services. We can also send money to other paypal users with single click. We can link Paypal to our local bank account and send account balance to bank account. Dollars get converted into local currency automatically during the bank transfer.